Posted by: nemesisgeneral | August 18, 2008

CB-PC II Pre-Release


I have almost finished the CB-PC II, which I worked on for about four hours today.  I will post pictures this week, I promise.  I had a few things this weekend that got in the way of production.  This computer has less RAM, but the same CPU and the same hard drive, but a different power supply and motherboard.  We’ll see how this one runs.  I guess you could call this the first “real” Cardboard PC as it will actually run something, unlike it’s predecessor.  CB-PC II has four fans, and will run even cooler then CB-PC I.  Stay tuned for the release of more specs and some awesome pics!  Unfortunately, the CB-PC I has been taken apart and scrapped for the construction of CB-PC II.  I hope you enjoy the pics coming soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

